I’ve moved!

29 Sep

First and foremost let me say this: To all of my readers, thank you so much for supporting me and reading my blog! I love you all and value everyone’s opinion, good and bad. I decided to move from Blogger to WordPress, because Blogger did not let me make posts on the go, and WordPress has a Mobile App. News breaks at any time of the day, and I’m not always at home to post it to you guys, so it is much easier to use WordPress. I’ve also changed the name of my blog from Bravo Blog to Bravo Central! What do you think of the name?

I’m going to try and combine my Blogger posts on to WordPress, so we will see how that goes.

I need a logo, a unique one for this blog, so if any of you readers have some artistic ability in you, and you know how to do HTML/computer designing, I will be eternally grateful if you could make me a logo! I will give you credit and advertise your business for you if you make me a logo!

Leave a Reply

